Yes, all Landish products are gluten free.
Yes, all Landish bars are dairy free.
Yes, all Landish products are peanut free
Yes, all Landish products are nut free.
No, even though we do not use soy in the ingredients, this product may contain soy because crickets are fed a plant-based diet which includes soy.
Store Landish bars in a cool place, below 20℃. For optimal freshness, keep them in the fridge.